"Your image has been deleted" e-mails?
Can I get rid of those? Some of my members have a tendency to upload to more than one category which is unnecessary, but they are not happy when they receive the e-mail that tells them we have deleted one. I need to either cancel those e-mails or change them to explain why the images are deleted. How can I do that?