Just upgraded to the latest version a couple of days ago, and everything appeared to go smoothly. The album looks like it did before and we can still browse with no problems. However, when someone tries to upload a photo, they get the following error:
Content visible to verified customers only.
I have no idea how to decode this one. Especially since it was working before.
Thanks for any help you may be able to provide.