Upload From Server
I have the gallery working on my site for about 1 month now things are going well.. except I wanted to Bulk Upload a few pictures using the "Upload From Server" I placed them in the /1 directory.. it proccesed the files perfectly.. and I was able to see them..
The problem is that when I look inside the /1 directory still see the files there.. and if I delete them the pictures disapair from the site.. How can I prevent this?
I thought the system automatically deleted the /1 directory files once it moved them to the appopriate area? what am I doing wrong?