Originally Posted by ConqSoft
3) You can't delete it, because it isn't there. You would just remove all of that user's images from the parent category, and their name/sub-category would disappear.
Ahhh, I'm begining to understand now. Thanks, I didn't know it would disappear automatically when the "category" was emptied.
Does anyone know when the users manual will be available?