Content visible to verified customers only.
I get that error when trying to "add to my favorites". Somethig in the misc.php code screwing things up or perhaps the database tables are messed up after the upgrade?
Nothing has been changed or modified in the code. We're running 5.1 on a dev server. Is this a known bug?