I've upgraded to 3.0 (over wrote old files with new and ran upgrade script... I had to go back as far as 2.5 even though I was running 2.91... Not a good sign to someone who just bought a script! From what I can see, Photopost gets much more support/attention than RP does... Maybe I should have spent the extra $30 if that's the difference? )
Anyway, before upgrade, the thumbnails of the products were to the right of the info box... Now, I'm getting this:
Content visible to verified customers only.
The image name is still to the right, but the image placement is now below the info box. Also, the 'supersize' link popup's a new window with the image and I'm fairly certain this didn't happen before the upgrade, that it 'supersized' inframe.
Any ideas why this is happening when I didn't change anything from 2.91 to 3 other than the files.
Thanks in advance