are user counts reduced in vB3 when pp posts deleted?
View Single Post
November 17th, 2004, 09:33 AM
Join Date: Jun 2002
Yep Matt caught that second one
Yes thats true
has no idea that photopost is installed so if you recount things on the
end of things it will wipe out anything we added and always will.
Photopost Developer and Support Engineer
Please do not PM me for support or sales questions. Thank you for your understanding.
View Public Profile
Visit Chuck S's homepage!
Find More Posts by Chuck S